ChuChu Thu. - ChuChu Rocket! - Thursday, June 11th @ 9:00 P.M. Eastern Time

User avatar
Nz17
Roadster
Posts: 358
Contact:

ChuChu Thu. - ChuChu Rocket! - Thursday, June 11th @ 9:00 P.M. Eastern Time

Post#1 » Sat Jan 25, 2020 10:55 pm

ChuChu Thu. - ChuChu Rocket! - Thursday, June 11th @ 9:00 P.M. Eastern Time

This is the official ChuChu Thu. thread. ChuChu Thu.'s are a weekly series of events hosted by Nz17 and others which will feature ChuChu Rocket! on Thursdays (ChuChu Thu., get it?). Look below for the events' schedule.

Current Game:
ChuChu Rocket!
Thursday, June 11th
9:00 P.M. Eastern Time (UTC−04:00)

Future Days?:
Thursday, June 18th
Thursday, June 25th

(I will edit this first post to reflect the newest scheduled live game every time there is a new one.)
Last edited by Nz17 on Thu Jun 11, 2020 9:03 am, edited 3 times in total.

User avatar
poopidoop
MegaDeath
Posts: 225

Re: ChuChu Rocket! during 2020-Jan-26 from 5:00 P.M. Mountain Time - Online Dreamcast'ing with Nz17

Post#2 » Sat Jan 25, 2020 11:27 pm

ill try :D

User avatar
Nz17
Roadster
Posts: 358
Contact:

Re: ChuChu Thu. - ChuChu Rocket! - Thu. Jan-30 @ 10:00 P.M. Eastern Time

Post#3 » Thu Jan 30, 2020 8:11 pm

The next game will be:
ChuChu Rocket!
Thursday, January 30th
10:00 P.M. Eastern Time (UTC−05:00)

User avatar
Gocha
lithium
Posts: 45

Re: ChuChu Thu. - ChuChu Rocket! - Thu. Jan-30 @ 10:00 P.M. Eastern Time

Post#4 » Mon May 04, 2020 8:52 pm

Is this alive?

User avatar
Nz17
Roadster
Posts: 358
Contact:

Re: ChuChu Thu. - ChuChu Rocket! - Thursday, Jan-30 @ 10:00 P.M. Eastern Time

Post#5 » Wed May 13, 2020 1:04 am

Gocha wrote:Is this alive?

I would like it to be. Are you interested in joining this Thursday?

User avatar
Gocha
lithium
Posts: 45

Re: ChuChu Thu. - ChuChu Rocket! - Thu. Jan-30 @ 10:00 P.M. Eastern Time

Post#6 » Sat May 16, 2020 3:53 pm

I just saw this, we can play next Thursday if you want :)

User avatar
Gocha
lithium
Posts: 45

Re: ChuChu Thu. - ChuChu Rocket! - Thu. Jan-30 @ 10:00 P.M. Eastern Time

Post#7 » Thu May 21, 2020 4:55 pm

Today is Thursday!

If anyone wants, we can play untill every single ChuChu is safe in space!!!

User avatar
Nz17
Roadster
Posts: 358
Contact:

ChuChu Thu. - ChuChu Rocket! - Thu. May-28 @ 10:00 P.M. Eastern Time

Post#8 » Fri May 22, 2020 11:08 pm

The next game will be:
ChuChu Rocket!
Thursday, May 28th
10:00 P.M. U.S. Eastern Time / 8:00 P.M. Mountain Time

User avatar
Gocha
lithium
Posts: 45

Re: ChuChu Thu. - ChuChu Rocket! - Thu. Jan-30 @ 10:00 P.M. Eastern Time

Post#9 » Thu Jun 04, 2020 1:36 am

June 4th 2020:
Prepare your rockets cos the ChuChus are about to go to space

When? 9PM Eastern Time

Who is helping the ChuChus get into space tonight?
- Gocha
- Retrospector
- Bignuggie
- Ian

The more rocket pilots we can get the better, so feel free to join the mission.

User avatar
Nz17
Roadster
Posts: 358
Contact:

Re: ChuChu Thu. - ChuChu Rocket! - Thursday, June 11th @ 9:00 P.M. Eastern Time

Post#10 » Thu Jun 11, 2020 9:04 am

The next game will be:
ChuChu Rocket!
Thursday, June 11th
9:00 P.M. U.S. Eastern / 8:00 P.M. Central / 7:00 P.M. Mountain / 6:00 P.M. Pacific Time

  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Return to “ChuChu Rocket!”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users