Masakari reporting for duty!

Say Hi and introduce yourself to the forum here!

Moderator: pcwzrd13

MasakariPrime
noob

Masakari reporting for duty!

Post#1 » Wed May 30, 2018 6:14 am

Hi people!

Looooong time lurker that finally registered to check out the DC development scene and multiplayer stuff.

I'm a 3d artist who grew up on Sega consoles (Master System, Game Gear, Mega Drive, DC) and I used to work in the games industry. I still do occasional stuff but these days I mostly do archviz and 3d printing for miniatures gaming. Love Sega stuff, love the Dreamcast, Mechs, and Soccer.

I'm trying to get either a Broadband Adapter or a DreamPi to play PSO with the community.

Wrath of Khan
Sega RPG

Re: Masakari reporting for duty!

Post#2 » Wed May 30, 2018 11:06 am

Hi and welcome. Plenty of new dc games coming and many old ones back online too.

Anonymouse
Outtrigger

Post#3 » Wed May 30, 2018 11:34 am

MasakariPrime wrote:Hi people!

Looooong time lurker that finally registered to check out the DC development scene and multiplayer stuff.

I'm a 3d artist who grew up on Sega consoles (Master System, Game Gear, Mega Drive, DC) and I used to work in the games industry. I still do occasional stuff but these days I mostly do archviz and 3d printing for miniatures gaming. Love Sega stuff, love the Dreamcast, Mechs, and Soccer.

I'm trying to get either a Broadband Adapter or a DreamPi to play PSO with the community.

Welcome to the community! I have both DreamPi and BBA. I would recommend the DreamPi option over the BBA. Its also cheaper and supports much more games.

I look forward to seeing you online!
Dreamcast: Blue Swirl, 60hz, White LED, Removable battery holder, Internal SD card reader, BBA, DreamPi, RGB Scart

MasakariPrime
noob

Post#4 » Wed May 30, 2018 1:45 pm

Anonymouse wrote:
MasakariPrime wrote:Hi people!