BionicKoalaBoy's Collection

Post your Dreamcast collections in this section. Wow us with your impressive amount of Sega items ;)

Moderators: pcwzrd13, mazonemayu

BionicKoalaBoy
photon blast

BionicKoalaBoy's Collection

Post#1 » Wed Feb 26, 2014 5:38 am

I've been collecting on and off since about 2002. Sold my entire collection once, and started again properly about 3 years ago.
http://www.flickr.com/photos/119093893@N04/sets/72157641713113274/