Can't put in serial number

Technical help for Dreamcast console, accessories and games only. Ask questions and find answers here. For Online help see the Online Forum
User avatar
Kronus980
lithium
Posts: 35
Contact:

Can't put in serial number

Post#1 » Sun Oct 03, 2010 8:35 pm

PSO v.2 wouldn't take my serial number. Why maybe?

User avatar
brourke228
Game Server Admin
Posts: 703

Re: Can't put in serial number

Post#2 » Sun Oct 03, 2010 8:43 pm

.
Last edited by brourke228 on Sat Oct 16, 2010 12:34 am, edited 1 time in total.
Regards,
brourke228

My Justin.tv My Youtube

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
Kronus980
lithium
Posts: 35
Contact:

Re: Can't put in serial number

Post#3 » Sun Oct 03, 2010 8:59 pm

Cool is that exact case?

Edit: Omg! It worked, dude. Thanks.
Last edited by Kronus980 on Sun Oct 03, 2010 9:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
brourke228
Game Server Admin
Posts: 703

Re: Can't put in serial number

Post#4 » Sun Oct 03, 2010 9:02 pm

I'm not sure what you mean. Just put that serial and access key into your DC, it should work.
Regards,
brourke228

My Justin.tv My Youtube

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
Kronus980
lithium
Posts: 35
Contact:

Re: Can't put in serial number

Post#5 » Sun Oct 03, 2010 9:12 pm

I meant like lower case, and upper case. But it's goowd. Thaaanks.

  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Return to “Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users